I have every weekend off at this time and that’s the way I prefer it

I have been working at the marijuana shop downtown for as long as 2 years.

During that period of time I have worked as a delivery driver, front counter budtender, and in back room order fulfillment.

I learned all kinds of things about marijuana during that time. The boss offered to make me assistant supervisor, although I am going to school to get my degree for the time being and I don’t have the wish to work full time. I have every weekend off right now and working as a supervisor would pretty much mean working on Fridays and Thursdays. Since I have been at the marijuana shop for a lengthy amount of time, I finally get to take off on Fridays and Thursdays and those are the times that I get to spend with my best pal. She has a Saturday through Wednesday 9:00 to 5:00 job at an office. The only time my pal and I absolutely get to see each other is on Fridays and Thursdays. I work a night shift at the marijuana shop most of the time so I don’t get back to my dwelling from work until she is getting ready to go to sleep. On Fridays and Thursdays my pal and I use our time together for activities that each one of us enjoy immensely. My pal and I absolutely like to go hiking and biking. Lately the weather has been pretty nice. My pal and I go to the state park that is close to the dwelling. I grab a marijuana joint from our stash and the two of us smoke a joint before my pal and I choose to ride the trails. Weekends are the only time when my bestie will smoke marijuana and she really loves to get high before my pal and I go for a ride.

Cannabis dispensary menu